Upgrade a Monthly plan to Annual
You can save money by upgrading your monthly plan to an annual plan.
If you upgrade now, the system will bill the annual plan to the card on file AND issue a pro-rated refund for the time remaining on your current monthly plan. It will also transfer any billing discounts you've unlocked.
A few notes:
- If you have unlocked any billing discounts, the corresponding annual billing discount will be applied before processing the upgrade.
- The payment method on file will be billed now for the full annual plan (net of pro-rated monthly time left and any billing discounts earned).
- The subscription auto-renews each year until you cancel.
Note: this page only works when you click the upgrade link. So if you don't see a green submit button, just head into the LMS and navigate to Administration > Upgrade Plan. Thanks!