Read this before continuing...
Your subscription has not yet been cancelled.
Before you cancel:
- If you cancel now, you'll lose access to your current rate
- If you decide to renew down the road, it will be at the new rate
- When you cancel, you tell our system to stop renewing (so you won't be charged again)
- You will continue to have access to all materials for the remainder of your current billing cycle
- At the end of this billing cycle, your course access will expire
If there is anything we can do to improve, or if we can assist with anything, please contact us anytime!
- If you have changed your mind, and want to keep your subscription, you can GO BACK.
- If you are 100% sure you want to cancel, click Next below and then click Cancel Subscription.
I have read and understand (Required)