Upgrade a Recurring Plan to Lifetime
You can enjoy lifetime access to our Campus Pass program for a one-time upgrade.
If you upgrade now, the system will cancel your current recurring plan, bill the lifetime plan amount to the card on file, and issue a pro-rated refund for the time remaining on your current plan. It will also apply any billing discounts you've unlocked.
Terms and Conditions for Lifetime Campus Pass:
- The payment method on file will be billed now for the one-time lifetime plan amount (net of pro-rated time left on current plan and any billing discounts earned).
- “Lifetime” means the lifetime of our Product or Excel University. If we cease doing business or discontinue the Product, the Lifetime registration will be discontinued automatically.
- The Product is good for one individual user and cannot be transferred or shared between users.
- If the Product is discontinued, you will no longer have online access to the videos or training materials, but you may keep any handouts or files you previously downloaded.
- Excel University retains the sole and exclusive right to change these Terms and Conditions or how the Product is offered. For example, we may change how often we hold office hours or make minor changes to our content or Products.
Note: this page only works when you click the upgrade link. So if you don't see a green submit button, just head into the LMS and navigate to Administration > Upgrade Plan. Thanks!